My new favourite shoe brand is Miss KG from Kurt Geiger. I always found the majority of Kurt Geiger shoes too impractical for me (I know some of the best shoes are!). Too high and too pointy, they would play havoc with my corns! But Miss KG have come up with some really stylish and comfy looking shoes that would be the perfect shoes for summer. I know balmy days are a long way off, but keep your eye on these super stylish sandals, as there may be some savings at some point. You will also find them at Debenhams who are always having promotions (money off at the moment, on certain styles)

My favourites are Low Heel Sandals PAMELA in Black, White and Nude £49.00 PAIGE Mid Heel Sandals in White, Black, Yellow and Gold £55.00 MARTHA Flat Sandals in White £55.00
And these Tan (clarks originals inspired) Sandals, which I can’t find on either website.

photo-14

photo-15JPG


